Went to Ashwini’s daycare for a meeting with her daycare people. While we were there, decided to peek into her room without letting her know that we were there. Whenever she sees one of us, she associates with going home. Didn’t want to disturb her day. All the kids were eating lunch when we looked in. It was just so funny. Today’s main course was spaghetti. The teachers has taken all the kids' clothes off to keep the stains away. All the kids sitting around a table eating lunch in only their diapers. I should have had my camera with me.

While we were out, V and I decided to eat our favorite Japanese food for lunch. It was quite nice as usual. I had a sushi/sashimi combo. The tuna sashimi was so tender, it just melted in my mouth. Yuuummmm. Japanese food is such an art form. It breaks my heart to disturb the arrangement and eat it. Every piece of fish is cut so precisely and beautifully. We should have more of these lunch dates.