I think on9thheaven asked me to do this sometime last week…

  1. Total number of films I own on DVD/video:

VHS = 10-15 (haven’t touched them in years)

DVD = about 25 DVDs and 5 (Marathi) VCDs. (Many are still unopened)

  1. The last film I bought:

Winged Migration (It is still in the mail).

  1. The last film I watched:
  • In the theatre: Veer-Zaara (at RajMandir in Jaipur. Went there to see the theater)

  • On TV: Zameen (a nice pak-bashing violent flick), yesterday on Masala weekend on AZN-TV.

  • On video/DVD: Flavors

  1. Five films that I watch a lot or that mean a lot to me:
  • Pulp Fiction (the best movie ever made)
  • Dr. No (first and the best bond movie) and any bond movie
  • Chalti kaa naam gaadi (best hindi movie ever. They should have closed down bollywood after this one.)
  • All Indiana Jones movies
  • All Austin Powers movies

I can watch all these movies over and over again. But, I don’t think there is any movie that means anything to me.

5). Pick five people and have them put this in their journal:

Everyone on my friends list has done this already.