Today we get to eat both fruits and vegetables.

Don’t know how credible this whole GM diet thing is. Googling “GM diet”, brings up mostly Indian websites. All of them have the same information that claims that this diet was designed for GM employees and their families. I checked with a couple of very health-concious family members of GM employees that work with me and they have not heard anything about this diet. Looks like someone in India found some very old information that they are publicising. Or they just made up something and are trying to gain credibility by attaching a US connection. That is just silly. If they advertised this as an “Ayurvedic diet”, I would be more inclined to accept it. Anyway, I have lost 3 pounds in 2 days which may not have anything to do with this diet. But, I am going to continue and finish the week-long program and see if I find any benefits.