Don’t remember if I got tagged here or on Facebook, but here we go…

  1. My left index finger was injured 2 years ago while opening a window and it is hurting again as it got colder.
  2. Here is my preference for seasons: Fall, Spring, Winter and Summer. Unfortunately, there is no monsoon where I live, otherwise, that would top the list.
  3. In the past, I used to spend hours on the phone each day gabbing about who knows what and now-a-days, it is hard to go longer than 3 minutes.
  4. I drink at least 3 cups of coffee each day.
  5. I like solving large (500+ pieces) jigsaw puzzles but, haven't done any in the last 6-7 years.
  6. I want to watch "DevD". I never thought that I'd ever say that I "want" to watch a certain hindi movie.
  7. I can walk forever but, can't run even to save my life.
  8. My weight hasn't changed significantly (more than +/- 3 pounds) in the last 10 years.
  9. I am very susceptible to catching colds/coughs but, I never get any other sickness. Also, I never get headaches.
  10. My handwriting has gotten worse progressively over the last decade as I write less and type more.
  11. I'd choose "matakichi usal" and "shikran" with poli over any gourmet meal.
  12. I can live on pizza, popcorn and ice cream.
  13. I am in my extremely late 30's.
  14. I still have a 20/20 vision and don't need any corrective lenses. Hope to continue this forever.
  15. I am always fascinated by the challenge of solving new problems. Tougher the better.
  16. My wife and kids are madly in love with I am cautiously optimistic about Barack Obama.
  17. I really enjoy a cloudy, rainy day.
  18. I like driving. My longest one day trip: about 1200 miles in 22 hours straight. I drove 90% of that.
  19. I am a pescatarian: I eat everything that grows out of the soil or lives under water.
  20. Most of the times, I can recognize the kind of grape from tasting the wine.
  21. I have known some of my friends for more than 34 years.
  22. I wish I was born in 1630's or 1950's.
  23. I have traveled through 40 states in US but, only 7 in India.
  24. After 3 more years, I'd have spent about 50% of my life in USA.
  25. I have 100's of cassette tapes and CDs that I haven't touched in 5+ years.