Recently, Ashwini and V took some older baby books from home to a second-hand book store to make some space in book shelves and bought one book about “Care Bears” while they were there. Over the weekend, that book showed up in the bedtime books pile. The discussion that followed reading of the book was interesting.

V: So, which ones are your favorite care bears? Ashwini: I liked "Hugs bear" because I like hugs and I liked "Bedtime bear" because it is bedtime and I am sleepy. V: What about you, Adit? Adit: I liked "Tenderheart bear" because I like Gordon, Edward, Emily and James and they all have tenders.
For the benefit of uninitiated folks: Gordon, Edward, Emily and James are all steam engines from "Thomas the tank engine" series and they all have tenders (British lingo for the coal-carrying attachment that follows engines). Huh... by the time you read this explanation, the charm of Adit's innocent response is lost.